Faculty & Staff Directory

DeVry University Pomona
901 Corporate Center Drive
Pomona, CA 91768
909-622-8866
toll-free 800-243-3660

Looking for a map or directions?

View Hours of Operation & Dept. Direct Dial Phone Numbers here.


President's Office
Human Resources
Academics
Academic F/T Faculty
Administration
Admissions
ASC
Career Services
Community & School Relations
Facilities
Information Technology
Library
Keller Center for Corporate Learning
Registrar
Student Affairs
Student Finance
Student Services

 

Administration      
Sand, Scott  President Pomona Metro  4187  ssand@devry.edu
Frye, Rachel  Business Manager  213-4167  mailto:kbarraza@devry.edu
Academics      
Brown, Walter  Dean of Academic Affairs  4008  wbrown@devry.edu
Flores, Pat  OSC I Academics  4065  pflores@devry.edu
Caballero, Maria  OSC II  4183  mcaballero@devry.edu
Horton, Terri  Faculty Chair, CBAM  4201  thorton@@devry.edu
Lewis, James  Faculty Chair, CEIS/CMAT  4061  jlewis@devry.edu
Saouli, Moe  Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs  4032  msaouli2@devry.edu
Savage, Akinniyi  Faculty Chair, CLAS/CHS  167-4301  asavage@devry.edu
Faculty      
Attalla, Nabil  Assistant Professor  4207  nattalla@devry.edu
Chng, Shih  Professor  4111  schng@devry.edu
Currie, Richard  Professor  4028  rcurrie@devry.edu
Donini, Tom  Professor  4077  tdonini@devry.edu
Dvivedi, Nitin  Professor  4027  ndvivedi@devry.edu
Horton, Terri  Associate Professor  4201  thorton@devry.edu
Kavianpour, Alireza  Senior Professor  4037  akavianpour@devry.edu
Lewis, James  Associate Professor  4061  jlewis@devry.edu
Mohajeri, Hamid  Professor  4022  hmohajeri@devry.edu
Muqri, Mohammad  Professor  4058  mmuqri@devry.edu
Phan, Cindy  Senior Professor  4113  cphan@devry.edu
Robinson, Spencer  Associate Professor  4055  srobinson4@devry.edu
Shinedling, Kenneth  Professor  4244  kshinedling@devry.edu
Scott, Dean  Senior Professor  4053  dscott@devry.edu
Savage, Akinniyi  Associate Professo  167-4301  asavage@devry.edu
Shakib, Javad  Associate Professor  4050  jshakib@devry.edu
Villagomez, Richard  Associate Professor  4002  rvillagomez@devry.edu
Yee, Ed  Associate Professor  4030  eyee@devry.edu

Admissions
Young, Christina Director of Admissions 4121 cyoung@devry.edu
Calvert, Robert Executive Advisor 4121 rcalvert@devry.edu
Flores, Molina Debbie Senior
Advisor
4121 dflores1@devry.edu
Sagura, Maribel Operations Support Coordinator II 4122 msagura@devry.edu
Johnson, Kimberly Sr. Executive Advisor/Advocate 4121 kjohnson22@devry.edu
Milecki, Darlene Sr. Executive Advisor 4121 dmilecki@devry.edu
Ov, Scott Sr. Executive Advisor 4121 sov@devry.edu
Torres, Rosangela Admissions Advisor 4121 rtorres@devry.edu
Vacant Admission Advisor 4121 vacant@devry.edu
Perez, Edgar University Partnership Rep (562) 639-2908 eperez@devry.edu

top

Career Services
Amos, Kristy Director of Career Services 4153 kamos@devry.edu
Gonzales, Mary Career Advisor 4152 MGonzales@devry.edu
Mangini, Dena Employer Liaison 4156 DMangini@devry.edu
Gonzalez, Xitlaly Career Advisor 4158 xgonzalez@devry.edu

Facilities
Turner, David Facilities Manager 4033 dturner2@devry.edu
Barrera, Aide Facilities Assistant 4107 abarrera2@devry.edu
Nazarian, Shant Facilities Specialist 4110 snazarian@devry.edu

Information Technology
Kadir, Mark Manager of Information Systems 4212 mkadir@devry.edu
Childers, David Technical Support Specialist II 4204 dchilders2@devry.edu
Franks, Louis Technical Support Specialist III 4299 lfranks@devry.edu
Gilbert, Annette Technical Support Specialists III 4262 agilbert@devry.edu
Help Desk Pomona Help Desk 4211 pomhelpdesk@devry.edu

Library
Bird, Nicole Directory of Library Services 4227 nbird@devry.edu
Gutierres, Maria  OSC II, ASC/LA Metro Scheduler  4012  mailto:dgaylor@devry.edu

Registrar
Taylor, Belinda Registrar 4011 btaylor@devry.edu
Donahey, Margie
Assistant Registrar 4213 mdonahey@devry.edu
Grady, Zakiya

Registrar Coordinator 4040 zgrady@devry.edu
Lopez-Gutierrez, Anna
Registrar Coordinator 4010 alopez9@devry.edu
Nicart, Bernadette

OSC I 4282 bnicart@devry.edu

Student Central
Stacey Weinstein Dean of Student Central 4286 sweinstein@devry.edu
Montes, Herenia Student Central Manager 4034 hmontes2@devry.edu
Alameda, Alicia SSA 4070 aalameda@devry.edu
Camacho, Natalie SSA II 4284 ncamacho@devry.edu
Estrada, Maria SSA 4264 mestrada@devry.edu
Rodriguez-Moreno, Laura Operations Support Coordinator I 4242 lmoreno2@devry.edu
Marin, Gloria SSA 4014 gmarin@devry.edu
Kiernan, Xiomare (Linda) SSA 4082 xkiernan@devry.edu
Dimas, Lili SSA 4041 ldimas@devry.edu
 Ramos, Manuel SSA 4272  Manuel.Ramos@devry.edu
Moreno, Abel SR. Student Services Coordinator 4281 amoreno2@devry.edu
Melgoza, Lorena SSA 4043 LMelgoza@devry.edu
 


Home | Student Central | Student Services | Academics | Campus Info | Financial Info | Admissions | Career Services | Community Outreach | Alhambra Center | Colton Center