Faculty & Staff Directory

DeVry University Pomona
901 Corporate Center Drive
Pomona, CA 91768
909-622-8866
toll-free 800-243-3660

Looking for a map or directions?

View Hours of Operation & Dept. Direct Dial Phone Numbers here.


SW President's Office>
Administration
Academics
Academic F/T Faculty
Admissions
ASC
Career Services
Facilities
Information Technology
Student Affairs
Student Finance
Student Services
 

Edkins, Ivonna Group President South West Group  4187  iedkins@devry.edu
May, Vicki SW Group Director Finance & Infastructure  213-4615  vmay@devry.edu
Administration      
Xiong, Sheng Executive Assistant I  4183  sxiong@devry.edu
Flores, Pat OSC II  4065  pflores@devry.edu
Nicart, Bernadette  OSC II  4121 bnicart@devry.edu
Gutierrez, Maria  OSC II, ASC/Metro Scheduler  4012  mgutierrez@devry.edu
Dimas, Lili  OSC II  4122  ldimas@devry.edu
Academics      
Zeiler, Tennille Group Dean, Academic Excellence  4004  tzeiler@devry.edu
Donini, Tom  Professor/FC,CBAM  4077  tdonini@devry.edu
Lewis, James Assoc. Professor/ FC/ EIS/MAT  4061  jlewis@devry.edu
Mohajeri, Hamid Professor/FC CLAS/CHS  4032  hmohajeri@devry.edu
Faculty      
Assaf, Raef Assistant Professor  167-4315  rassaf@devry.edu
Dvivedi, Nitin Professor  4027  ndvivedi@devry.edu
Horton, Terri Associate Professor  4201  thorton@devry.edu
Kavianpour, Alireza Senior Professor  4037  akavianpour@devry.edu
Muqri, Mohammad Professor  4058  mmuqri@devry.edu
Phan, Cindy Senior Professor  4113  cphan@devry.edu
Shinedling, Kenneth Professor  4244  kshinedling@devry.edu
Shakib, Javad Associate Professor  4050  jshakib@devry.edu

Admissions
Shaw, Asif SW Group Director, Admissions 4121 ashaw@devry.edu
Flores, Molina Debbie Senior
Advisor
4121 dflores1@devry.edu
Segura, Maribel Admissions Advisor 4122 msagura@devry.edu
Johnson, Kimberly Sr. Executive Advisor/Advocate 4121 kjohnson22@devry.edu
Milecki, Darlene Sr. Executive Advisor 4121 dmilecki@devry.edu
Ov, Scott Sr. Executive Advisor 4121 sov@devry.edu
Oe, Stephen Executive Advisor 4121 soe@devry.edu

top

Career Services
Yamashita, Kara SW Group Director, Career Services 4153 myamashita@devry.edu
Gonzales, Mary Career Advisor 4152 MGonzales@devry.edu
Mangini, Dena Career Advisor 4156 DMangini@devry.edu
Nicolopoulos, Andrew Career Advisor  4018 ANicolopoulos@devry.edu

Facilities
Turner, David Facilities Manager 4033 dturner2@devry.edu
Barrera, Aide Facilities Assistant 4107 abarrera2@devry.edu

Information Technology
Childers, David Technical Support Specialist III 4204 dchilders2@devry.edu
Help Desk Pomona Help Desk 4211 pomhelpdesk@devry.edu

Student Central
Chase, Mike SW Group Director, Student Central 213-3248 mchase@devry.edu
Alameda, Alicia SSA 4070 aalameda@devry.edu
Camacho, Natalie SSA II 4284 ncamacho@devry.edu
Estrada, Maria SSA 4264 mestrada@devry.edu
Rodriguez-Moreno, Laura Operations Support Coordinator I 4242 lmoreno2@devry.edu
Marin, Gloria SSA 4014 gmarin@devry.edu
Kiernan, Xiomara (Linda) SSA 4082 xkiernan@devry.edu
Melgoza, Lorena SSA 4043 LMelgoza@devry.edu
 


Home | Student Central | Student Services | Academics | Campus Info | Financial Info | Admissions | Career Services | Community Outreach | Colton Center