Faculty & Staff Directory

DeVry University Pomona
901 Corporate Center Drive
Pomona, CA 91768
909-622-8866
Looking for a map or directions?


SW President's Office
Administration
Academics
Academic F/T Faculty
Admissions
ASC
Career Services
Facilities
Information Technology
Student Affairs
Student Finance
Student Services
 

Edkins, Ivonna Group President South West Group  iedkins@devry.edu
May, Vicki SW Group Director Finance & Infastructure  vmay@devry.edu
Administration    
Xiong, Sheng Executive Assistant I  sxiong@devry.edu
Flores, Pat OSC II  pflores@devry.edu
Nicart, Bernadette  OSC II bnicart@devry.edu
Gutierrez, Maria  OSC II, ASC/Metro Scheduler  mgutierrez@devry.edu
Dimas, Lili  OSC II  ldimas@devry.edu
Academics    
Zeiler, Tennille Group Dean, Academic Excellence  tzeiler@devry.edu
Donini, Tom  Professor/FC,CBAM  tdonini@devry.edu
Lewis, James Assoc. Professor/ FC/ EIS/MAT  jlewis@devry.edu
Mohajeri, Hamid Professor/FC CLAS/CHS  hmohajeri@devry.edu
Faculty    
Assaf, Raef Assistant Professor  rassaf@devry.edu
Dvivedi, Nitin Professor  ndvivedi@devry.edu
Horton, Terri Associate Professor  thorton@devry.edu
Kavianpour, Alireza Senior Professor  akavianpour@devry.edu
Muqri, Mohammad Professor  mmuqri@devry.edu
Phan, Cindy Senior Professor  cphan@devry.edu
Shakib, Javad Associate Professor  jshakib@devry.edu

Admissions
Shaw, Asif SW Group Director, Admissions ashaw@devry.edu
Segura, Maribel Admissions Advisor msagura@devry.edu
Johnson, Kimberly Sr. Executive Advisor/Advocate kjohnson22@devry.edu
Milecki, Darlene Sr. Executive Advisor dmilecki@devry.edu
Ov, Scott Sr. Executive Advisor sov@devry.edu
Oe, Stephen Executive Advisor soe@devry.edu

top

Career Services
Yamashita, Kara SW Group Director, Career Services myamashita@devry.edu
Gonzales, Mary Career Advisor MGonzales@devry.edu
Mangini, Dena Career Advisor DMangini@devry.edu
Nicolopoulos, Andrew Career Advisor ANicolopoulos@devry.edu

Facilities
Turner, David Facilities Manager dturner2@devry.edu
Barrera, Aide Facilities Assistant abarrera2@devry.edu

Information Technology
Childers, David Technical Support Specialist III dchilders2@devry.edu
Help Desk Pomona Help Desk pomhelpdesk@devry.edu

Student Central
Chase, Mike SW Group Director, Student Central mchase@devry.edu
Alameda, Alicia SSA aalameda@devry.edu
Camacho, Natalie SSA II ncamacho@devry.edu
Estrada, Maria SSA mestrada@devry.edu
Rodriguez-Moreno, Laura Operations Support Coordinator I lmoreno2@devry.edu
Marin, Gloria SSA gmarin@devry.edu
Kiernan, Xiomara (Linda) SSA xkiernan@devry.edu
Melgoza, Lorena SSA LMelgoza@devry.edu


Home | Student Central | Student Services | Academics | Campus Info | Financial Info | Admissions | Career Services | Community Outreach | Colton Center