Academic Advisors / Student Success Coaches

Academic Advisors / Student Success Coaches work closely with students by advising, motivating, assisting and monitoring students in achieving their educational goals, while ensuring that the academic standards of DeVry University are upheld.

The Academic Advisors / Student Success Coaches are available to assist students with the following:

  • Provide academic advising to students regarding their academic status. Areas of academic advisement include, but are not limited to: program requirements, attendance issues, course withdrawal, withdrawal from school, and academic probation.
  • Assist students during registration with course requirements and scheduling options.
  • Track all academic documentation on a regular basis.
  • Identify, contact and advise students on attendance according to policy to ensure that absences, dismissals, reinstatements are accurately processed and recorded in a timely manner.
  • Assist with graduation checklist and requirements

Who is MY Academic Advisor / Student Success Coach?
Although any of the SSC's can help answer a student's question, each of them is assigned to serve their segment of the student population based on the last name.

During registration, advisors see students on a first come, first served basis.

For ALL Student Success Coaches
Please Call
** 877-730-2873 **


Alpha Assigned

Advisor/Student Success Coach

 Telephone #
                             

A - Cha

Suzzette Casillas
scasillas@devry.edu

877-730-2873
Ext. # - 6711
Chb - Gom

Marcella Rodriguez
mrodriguez6@devry.edu

877-730-2873
Ext. # - 5557

Gon - Lor

Natalie Camacho
ncamacho@devry.edu

877-730-2873
Ext. # - 6703

Los - Pap

Lorena Melgoza
LMelgoza@devry.edu

877-730-2873
Ext. # - 5687

Paq - Sco

Lili Reyes
lreyes@devry.edu

877-730-2873
Ext. # - 6448

Scr - Z

Linda Kiernan
xkiernan@devry.edu

877-730-2873
Ext. # - 6724

 


Home | Student Central | Student Services | Academics | Campus Info | Financial Info | Admissions | Career Services | Community Outreach | Alhambra Center | Colton Center