Student Support Advisors

Student Support Advisors work closely with students by advising, motivating, assisting, and monitoring students in achieving their educational goals, while ensuring that the academic standards of DeVry University are upheld.

The Student Support Advisors are available to assist students with the following:

  • Provide academic advising to students regarding their academic status. Areas of academic advisement include, but are not limited to: program requirements, attendance issues, course withdrawal, withdrawal from school, and academic probation.
  • Assist students during registration with course requirements and scheduling options.
  • Track all academic documentation on a regular basis.
  • Identify, contact and advise students on attendance according to policy to ensure that absences, dismissals, reinstatements are accurately processed and recorded in a timely manner.
  • Assist with graduation checklist and requirements

Who is my Student Support Advisor?
Although any of the SSA's can help answer a student's question, each of them is assigned to serve their segment of the student population based on the last name.

During registration, advisors see students on a first come, first served basis.

For ALL Student Support Advisors
Please Call
** 877-730-2873 **


Alpha Assigned

Student Support Advisor

 Telephone #
                             

AAA - BEM

Marcella Rodriguez
mrodriguez6@devry.edu

877-730-2873
Ext. # - 5557
BEN - DAU

Marie Estrada mestrada@devry.edu

877-730-2873
Ext. # - 6713

DAV - GAR

Natalie Camacho
ncamacho@devry.edu

877-730-2873
Ext. # - 6703

GAS - IRZ

Manuel Ramos manuel.ramos@devry.edu

 877-730-2873
Ext. # - 6449

ISA - LYZ

Lorena Melgoza
lmelgoza@devry.edu

877-730-2873
Ext. # - 5687

MAA - MTZ

Gloria Marin
gmarin@devry.edu

 877-730-2873
Ext. # - 5476

MUA - REM

Lili Reyes
lreyes@devry.edu

877-730-2873
Ext. # - 6448

REN - SZZ

Alicia Alameda mailto:lreyes@devry.edu

 877-730-2873
Ext. # - 6453

TAA - ZZZ

Linda Kiernan
xkiernan@devry.edu

877-730-2873
Ext. # - 6731

 


Home | Student Central | Student Services | Academics | Campus Info | Financial Info | Admissions | Career Services | Community Outreach | Alhambra Center | Colton Center